customer service  |  print offer  |  work for us  |  contact
ABOUT US OUR OFFER TRANSPORT SHIPPING CONTACT
Ukraine Romania Moldavia Macedonia Bulgaria Greece Czech Germany


full control
of your cargo by GPS System

Total control over your cargo thanks to GPS! All our vehicles are equipped with satellite tracking systems GPS, which allows for direct and immediate localization of transport and cargo.

Mega trailer
this is a trailer, which has 101cmb (34 euro pallets) and raise roof - maximum height is : 3m. We use Mega trailer to national and international transportation :

If you have any questions, or if you are interested in our services, please find below contact information of our company departments.

Owners

Kazimierz Czaja

Phone: (0048) 17 774 03 42
Mobile: (0048) 602 608 123
E-mail : impet@impet.biz

Witold Czaja TransID: 91329-1

Phone: (0048) 17 774 03 42
Mobile: (0048) 602 788 368
E-mail : biuro@impet.biz



Map

Powiększ mapę 100%

Contact with us

FHUiS IMPET Kazimierz Czaja

Adres: Czermin 61, 39-304 Czermin

NIP: 817-000-04-34

IMPET Sp. z o.o.

Adres: Czermin 61, 39-304 Czermin

NIP: 817-207-17-86

Departament of transport

Mateusz Ziomek
TransID: 91329-4
Phone.: (0048) 17 774 03 42
Mobile: (0048) 697 882 892
E-mail : transport@impet.biz

Witold Wasiuta
TransID: 91329-15
Phone: (0048) 17 774 03 42
Mobile: (0048) 697 817 964
E-mail : witold.wasiuta@impet.biz

Marketing and shipping

Tomasz Abramowicz
TransID: 91329-11
Phone: (0048) 17 774 19 33
Mobile: (0048) 504 470 080
E-mail : tomasz.abramowicz@impet.biz

Monika Mroczek
TransID: 91329-12
Phone: (0048) 17 774 19 33
Mobile: (0048) 504 470 618
E-mail : cargo@impet.biz

Michał Tor
TransID: 91329-25
Phone: (0048) 17 774 03 42
Mobile: (0048) 607 595 842
E-mail : michal.tor@impet.biz

Norbert Czaja
TransID: 91329-23
Phone: (0048) 17 774 03 42
Mobile: (0048) 667 958 282
E-mail : norbert.czaja@impet.biz

Insurances and debds

Agnieszka Czaja
TransID: 91329-7
Phone: (0048) 17 774 19 35
Mobile: (0048) 607 595 407
E-mail : agnieszkaczaja@impet.biz

Invoices / Finance / Payments

Sylwia Piechota
TransID: 91329-19
Phone: (0048) 17 774 19 35
Mobile: (0048) 693 788 368
E-mail : sylwia.piechota@impet.biz

Natalia Tyniec
TransID: 91329-17
Phone: (0048) 17 774 19 35
Mobile: (0048) 693 788 368
E-mail : natalia.tyniec@impet.biz

Patrycja Klich
TransID: 91329-22
Phone: (0048) 17 774 19 33
E-mail : patrycja.klich@impet.biz

Karolina Krupa
Phone: (0048) 17 774 19 33
E-mail : karolina.krupa@impet.biz

 

Contact

IMPET
Czermin 61
39-304 Czermin
Email : biuro@impet.biz

+48 17 77 41 935

Copyright by IMPET
All rights reserved.
About us  |  International and national transport   |  Shipping  |  Contact